562-280-2900 Schedule Now
10952 Reagan Street, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Reviews for Beachwood Dental

At Beachwood Dental, our team of skilled dentists want all of their patients to feel well-informed and confident about their procedures and potential results. We offer real patient experiences combined into a single page so that clients can have access to all of our past patient's testimonials. We invite you to read through their reviews, view our gallery of stunning results, and contact our office should you have any questions or concerns at all. Your safety and results are our top priority. 

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

This is the greatest dental office in the whole wide world. All the doctors are professional and personable but my guy is Dr. Todd. Front office and other medical staff are service oriented and professional. Please give this group of wonder, professional people a chance. You’ll love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

Dr. Todd is keenly attentive to his patients. He has an hip, compassionate vibe and delivers excellent results to those under his care. I would highly recommend his services to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2018

The best dental office in the area. Everyone is totally professional and the service is A plus. Highly recommend!! Love going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2018

I have been going here since I was a little girl. They are very friendly and helpful! They want everyone to have beautiful healthy smiles. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

Dr. Brown and his team are kind, professional and treat you like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great office staff Great place Dr Todd the very best I highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2018

Very caring and gentle with the people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

Great dentist office. In and out. Modern technology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

By far the best experience in a dental office. The staff are very nice and go out of their way to make me feel confortable. Don't mined the comute from Riverside at all to come to my appointments... Dr. Todd and dr. Brown both have seen me and I have to say they are very honest and profecional. Will recomend to my friends and family... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2018

Naydeen loves Dr. Todd?. She is happy to have her teeth cleaned, no hesitation at all, but encouraged. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2018

Best dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Todd does amazing work, cares about his patients, and has a great sense of humor. He did my Invisalign treatment, and I am extremely pleased with the results. I had extensive work done yesterday, and Dr. Todd called me that evening to see how I was doing. No doctor has ever called me on the phone to check up on my progress. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

They’re honest and dependable! I went one place that told me I was going to need all this work done and when I went back to Beachwood they took care of me without doing all the extra work and for a better price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Thank you for the wonderful service. Have a wonder day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

Friendly professional people. I highly recommend this practice and thank them for their care and comfortable atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2018

My wife and I have been going to Beachwood dental for many years. Dr. Brown and his team are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2018

I love this dentist office. They were polite, prompt and fair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2017

As much as I hate going to the dentist today was easier than I expected. I had my scheduled cleaning but the night before my crown came off. And even though they were booked solid (right before the Christmas holiday) they were able to not only clean my teeth but the dentist fit me in to fix that crown so I wouldn’t have a funky look for Christmas. Whew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

Great experience! Highly recommend! Great staff. If you need a Dentist, you will not be disappointed. Everyone is friendly and professional. They all made me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

Best dental office! No bogus charges, very fair and knowledgeable!!!! Dr. Brown is awesome! The staff is great, very friendly and helpful! So glad my friend referred me to them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

Couldn’t say enough positive things about this dental office. All of the staff (admin, assistants and dentist) are kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

Couldn’t say enough positive things about this dental office. All of the staff (admin, assistants and dentist) are kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

This is, by far, one of the BEST Dental Offices I have ever been to! I live out of state & the front office girl fit me in last minute. The dentist saw me right away. When I arrive bed, I was a total mess ... to say the least. I didn’t know if I had a problem with my tooth, my ear or my head. After taking x-rays, the dentist found out that I had a bad infection under the only crown that I have in my mouth. I am taking antibiotics & anti inflammatories & need a root canal as soon as the infection clears up ... THANKS to them I could fly home & I am continuing to heal so I can get a root canal at a dentist close to my new (out of state) home!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

This is, by far, one of the BEST Dental Offices I have ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2017

Dr Todd was amazing with my 2 year old for his 1st visit. Amazing staff! I can't say enough good things about this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2017

Getting my teeth clean YAY just feeling numb poor me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr Pat is the Best!!!!! He has gotten me over the fear of dentists I had all my life. Gentle, kind, and funny. Congratulations on your new offices !!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2018

I would give them 5 stars if they wouldn’t charge me!? Just kidding, great group of Dentists and staff, I would highly recommend!!!!! I’ll bump it to 5 stars!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.