562-280-2900 Schedule Now
10952 Reagan Street, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Reviews for Los Alamitos, CA Dentist Dr. Todd Emigh

At Beachwood Dental, our team of skilled dentists want all of their patients to feel well-informed and confident about their procedures and potential results. We offer real patient experiences combined into a single page so that clients can have access to all of our past patient's testimonials. We invite you to read through their reviews, view our gallery of stunning results, and contact our office should you have any questions or concerns at all. Your safety and results are our top priority. 

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2019

Beachwood Dental Group in Los Alamitos is awesome! Dr Todd Emigh and staff are excellent and a pleasure to work with. I don’t look forward to seeing a dentist but this group has eased my fears! I highly recommend this group when looking for a new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2019

Beachwood Dental was so courteous and friendly (Dr. Todd). Had a bad toothache and even through I go somewhere else for my dental needs they were happy to fit me in. Seriously considering changing my dentist. Office staff were Awesome especially Stacy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2019

The best dental experience I’ve ever had!! Dr Todd and his assistant Jessie took great care of me. I needed a cavity filled and a crown but never felt the shot and it didn’t numb my whole side of my mouth in fact I went and had lunch after lol also I was quoted a really crazy amount somewhere else and Beachwood was very honest and I saved a lot of money I will definitely go back from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

This is the greatest dental office in the whole wide world. All the doctors are professional and personable but my guy is Dr. Todd. Front office and other medical staff are service oriented and professional. Please give this group of wonder, professional people a chance. You’ll love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

Dr. Todd is keenly attentive to his patients. He has a hip, compassionate vibe and delivers excellent results to those under his care. I would highly recommend his services to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

Dr. Todd is keenly attentive to his patients. He has an hip, compassionate vibe and delivers excellent results to those under his care. I would highly recommend his services to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great office staff Great place Dr Todd the very best I highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

By far the best experience in a dental office. The staff are very nice and go out of their way to make me feel confortable. Don't mined the comute from Riverside at all to come to my appointments... Dr. Todd and dr. Brown both have seen me and I have to say they are very honest and profecional. Will recomend to my friends and family... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2018

Naydeen loves Dr. Todd?. She is happy to have her teeth cleaned, no hesitation at all, but encouraged. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2018

Naydeen loves Dr. Todd?. She is happy to have her teeth cleaned, no hesitation at all, but encouraged. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2018

Best dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Todd does amazing work, cares about his patients, and has a great sense of humor. He did my Invisalign treatment, and I am extremely pleased with the results. I had extensive work done yesterday, and Dr. Todd called me that evening to see how I was doing. No doctor has ever called me on the phone to check up on my progress. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2018

Best dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Todd does amazing work, cares about his patients, and has a great sense of humor. He did my Invisalign treatment, and I am extremely pleased with the results. I had extensive work done yesterday, and Dr. Todd called me that evening to see how I was doing. No doctor has ever called me on the phone to check up on my progress. Everyone in the office is experienced, friendly, and helpful. They take pride in their work. Stacy is smart and knowledgeable about dental procedures and insurance, and she has worked in that office for over 20 years. I've been a patient there since the early 1990s. I have never had any issues with my insurance claims because she knows about insurance plans and how to work with the insurance companies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2017

Dr Todd was amazing with my 2 year old for his 1st visit. Amazing staff! I can't say enough good things about this place. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.