562-280-2900 Schedule Now
10952 Reagan Street, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Reviews for Dental Health Services Near Los Alamitos, CA

At Beachwood Dental, our team of skilled dentists want all of their patients to feel well-informed and confident about their procedures and potential results. We offer real patient experiences combined into a single page so that clients can have access to all of our past patient's testimonials. We invite you to read through their reviews, view our gallery of stunning results, and contact our office should you have any questions or concerns at all. Your safety and results are our top priority. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Robin did a great job with my check up and cleaning. I love Dr. Allen's chair-side manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2019

For years I've been self-conscious about my front tooth that has been dead since I was a small  child. I had whitening trays, braces, special tooth brushes, an expansive smile yet, to embarrassed to shoe it. I've seen others with certain procedures like  veneers  And what not, but you could tell something was still there. I spoke to Dr.Todd and asked his professional opinion, we came up with an approach that could address several issues all at once. Well yesterday I went it for a crown, and a few other things to help with the soar ness of the  existing tooth, two hours later.... WOW! I can NOT stop smiling! Dr.Todd and the team did such an amazing job! Low key I teared up a little when I saw myself in the mirror and after taking a photo with my friends that night out in LA. My smile was showing, my teeth looked like a Colgate smile! My confidence was restored, my pain was gone, everything was AMAZING! I'd 125% recommend anyone who is looking for any procedure, even a simple cleaning, to please give this place your time! They take passion into what they do, and you can hear it in their voice, and in their work! Passion , Pride , and Perfection!   That's what you'll find here and that's what will keep me coming back! Thank you ALL soooo much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

For years I’ve been self-conscious about my front tooth that has been dead since I was a small child. I had whitening trays, braces, special tooth brushes, an expansive smile yet, to embarrassed to shoe it. I’ve seen others with certain procedures like veneers And what not, but you could tell something was still there. I spoke to Dr.Todd and asked his professional opinion, we came up with an approach that could address several issues all at once. Well yesterday I went it for a crown, and a few other things to help with the soar ness of the existing tooth, two hours later....WOW! I can NOT stop smiling! Dr.Todd and the team did such an amazing job! Low key I teared up a little when I saw myself in the mirror and after taking a photo with my friends that night out in LA. My smile was showing, my teeth looked like a Colgate smile! My confidence was restored, my pain was gone, everything was AMAZING! I’d 125% recommend anyone who is looking for any procedure, even a simple cleaning, to please give this place your time! They take passion into what they do, and you can hear it in their voice, and in their work! Passion , Pride , and Perfection! That’s what you’ll find here and that’s what will keep me coming back! Thank you ALL soooo much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2018

Let me just start by saying I have had nothing but horrible experiences with dentists in the past. I was afraid of going back due to thinking I was going to need a ton of work. I found Beachwood Dental on yelp and decided to give it a shot. I received some xrays and come to find out I just had one small cavity! (Phew) Next Robin cleaned my teeth...I had warned her how sensitive I was and she was extremely gentle and careful. She kept asking if I needed breaks or needed her to reapply the numbing gel. After my cleaning they scheduled an appointment for me to get my cavity filled with Dr. Patrick. They went over the cost of the filling before I left so I wouldn't be hit with any surprise bills. Fast forward to today (my filling) and nothing short of a great experience. My last dentist had to give me several shots to numb me throughout my last filling and they still didn't completely work! Dr. Patrick gave me only one shot (which didn't hurt) and it worked the first time. He explained that theirs contained smaller molecules that better absorb in the bone. I felt NOTHING. His assistant Jessica and him worked fast and efficiently together while constantly checking if I was okay or needed any breaks (I did not). When the filling was done he made sure everything felt normal by having me bite on paper and him polishing the tooth over and over until everything was perfect. If you're like me and scared of the dentist, please see Dr. Patrick. He is so nice, gentle and caring. He did an amazing job and I will refer him to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Robin did a great job with my check up and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2018

All the staff are amazingly friendly, personable, and helpful. Stacy at the front desk is A-1 and Robin and Gena the hygienists are awesome. Every cleaning and procedure I’ve had there has been painless and I walk out of there with a great smile. My kids have grown up here under Dr Brown’s care! Recommend to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Great friendly service so far for teeth cleaning, xrays, and checkup.. On time for appts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 18, 2018

The hygienist only uses the "Scraponater" (the ultrasonic tooth cleaner/scraper) on the heavy deposits not for the whole cleaning job. That thing feels like I'm scraping my teeth on a blackboard. The cleaning job is almost always done completely by hand. Then there is the digital X-Ray machine. Precious little radiation compared to the regular kind and the view is almost 3D. Teeth all bright and shiny, quick and painless. What more can you ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Short wait, thorough exam and cleaning along with pleasant conversation...all smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2017

As much as I hate going to the dentist today was easier than I expected. I had my scheduled cleaning but the night before my crown came off. And even though they were booked solid (right before the Christmas holiday) they were able to not only clean my teeth but the dentist fit me in to fix that crown so I wouldn’t have a funky look for Christmas. Whew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2017

As much as I hate going to the dentist today was easier than I expected. I had my scheduled cleaning but the night before my crown came off. And even though they were booked solid (right before the Christmas holiday) they were able to not only clean my teeth but the dentist fit me in to fix that crown so I wouldn’t have a funky look for Christmas. Whew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2017

I am very happy to have found such a great dental team. After several mediocre experiences and huge estimates at other offices, I am excited to discover a place with a kind and honest staff and very affordable care. Everyone that helped me was caring and sincere. I have now gone in for a consult, a cleaning, and an implant. Dr. Todd goes above and beyond. He was also great with my 2 year old when I took him in for his first visit. I cannot say enough good things about my experiences and am relieved that the search for our family dentist is over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2017

I am very happy to have found such a great dental team.  After several mediocre experiences and huge estimates at other offices, I am excited to discover a place with a kind and honest staff and very affordable care.  Everyone that helped me was caring and sincere.  I have now gone in for a consult, a cleaning, and an implant.   Dr. Todd goes above and beyond.  He was also great with my 2 year old when I took him in for his first visit. I cannot say enough good things about my experiences and am relieved that the search for our family dentist is over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2015

I LOVE this office! Dr. Brown is AWESOME, the staff is great and I've had nothing but excellent service.  I have had dental issues that go beyond cleaning and polishing and they have made me feel so good when I leave their office!  I go every 3 month for the past year and a half and couldn't be happier!  I highly recommend this office for anyone that wants superior service.  They are caring and do everything they can for you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.