562-280-2900 Schedule Now
10952 Reagan Street, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Reviews for Beachwood Dental

At Beachwood Dental, our team of skilled dentists want all of their patients to feel well-informed and confident about their procedures and potential results. We offer real patient experiences combined into a single page so that clients can have access to all of our past patient's testimonials. We invite you to read through their reviews, view our gallery of stunning results, and contact our office should you have any questions or concerns at all. Your safety and results are our top priority. 

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

The office is beautiful and clean. The staff is welcoming & friendly. I had a lot of questions and concerns and the doctor was extremely helpful. Going back for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Nothing to complain about for sure! A good experience from walking in the door to walking back out. Surrounded by friendly, capable, professionals - I never wait a long time and always get friendly reminders. Eat change I ever made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

Beachwood is everything you'd like in a dentist office. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my hygienist to take me back. I've had three different hygienists who have all been very knowledgeable and also very easy to talk to and friendly. Dr. Brown is kind and thorough. I always feel well taken care of on my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

The Staff is always cheerful, friendly, fast and efficient!! Been going there for years and have always been very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Robin did a great job with my check up and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Always friendly quick and gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Mary Ann and the front desk staff are always on time and provide friendly reminders. Been using Dr Brown for over 25 years and very pleased with his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Great friendly service so far for teeth cleaning, xrays, and checkup.. On time for appts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

Love love BeachWood dental!! I finally have a dental family that I can call home for all mine and my husbands needs. The dentists and staff are so friendly and welcoming. They’re even calming and comforting for people like me who get nervous when I go in. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist!! JullieG~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

Great office staff Great place Dr Todd the very best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

As always, the best experience you can have at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Everyone here is friendly and they do a remarkable job. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and genuinely concerned about my wellbeing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Short wait, thorough exam and cleaning along with pleasant conversation...all smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Beachwood Dental is fantastic. All of my experiences with them have been downright pleasant. The front desk was incredibly warm and patient with me in accommodating my schedule, and was just generally very helpful. The hygienist there was a superstar, very knowledgeable and clearly just good at what she does. Probably what impresses me most about Beachwood though is the dentist who's taken care of me each time I've been there-- Dr. Todd. This guy is the man. Every time he's seen me, he's gone above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable. You can tell that patient comfort is just a top priority of his and he works with a surgeon's touch to ensure that. Being worked on by him has been remarkably easy and painless. He's a great dentist and clearly just a great guy.Caliber staff, professional yet warm and friendly atmosphere, excellent dental care. It's rare that one can ascribe words like 'pleasant' and 'warm' and 'painless' to a dentist's office, but Beachwood Dental has totally earned it. I highly recommend this place. I don't have kids myself but I wouldn't hesitate to bring my whole family here. I will probably keep going back to Beachwood even after I move out of the Los Alamitos area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2017

I am very happy to have found such a great dental team. After several mediocre experiences and huge estimates at other offices, I am excited to discover a place with a kind and honest staff and very affordable care. Everyone that helped me was caring and sincere. I have now gone in for a consult, a cleaning, and an implant. Dr. Todd goes above and beyond. He was also great with my 2 year old when I took him in for his first visit. I cannot say enough good things about my experiences and am relieved that the search for our family dentist is over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The way all dental offices should be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Welcome to Beachwood Dental! My brother, myself, and the rest of our team are dedicated to providing the high quality care and customized service that you deserve. I look forward to meeting you!Sincerely,Dr Todd More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.