562-280-2900 Schedule Now
10952 Reagan Street, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Top-Rated Reviews for Beachwood Dental

At Beachwood Dental, our team of skilled dentists want all of their patients to feel well-informed and confident about their procedures and potential results. We offer real patient experiences combined into a single page so that clients can have access to all of our past patient's testimonials. We invite you to read through their reviews, view our gallery of stunning results, and contact our office should you have any questions or concerns at all. Your safety and results are our top priority. 

Filter79 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2018

Anyone who is hesitant about these five stars review, HAVE NO FEAR. I would 10/10 recommend this clinic to ANYONE who asks (or doesn't). I was in town for my wedding and I visited my dentist in the area to get my final Invisalign check/retainers. I also wanted to straighten out my front tooth because it had chipped in the Invisalign process since I used to bite my nails. It made me super self conscious especially since I was going to be taking a ton of photos for my wedding this weekend and it had been bothering me since I got my attachments taken off. I had asked my dental clinic if they could even it out, but the dentist was not in so they weren't able to do anything for me... I was definitely 110% freaking out and so so sad. My dental office referred me to Beachwood Dental and Dr. Todd answered the phone. He so willingly accepted me last minute and really tried to work around my hectic schedule. I was late since I was running last minute errands and didn't expect them to take me so quickly (I called Thursday early afternoon, they told me to come in later that afternoon!). They were still able to fit me in with such warm attitudes and smiles. Dr. Todd, Stacy, and everyone in the office were so lovely, really (& I definitely don't say that lightly). They were able to fix me up (I couldn't even tell the difference!!!) and sent me on my way. I am forever thankful to this awesome team and appreciate you all (even if Dr. Todd is a USC fan...GO BRUINS). Thank you, Beachwood Dental!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

This is the greatest dental office in the whole wide world. All the doctors are professional and personable but my guy is Dr. Todd. Front office and other medical staff are service oriented and professional. Please give this group of wonder, professional people a chance. You’ll love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

Dr. Todd is keenly attentive to his patients. He has an hip, compassionate vibe and delivers excellent results to those under his care. I would highly recommend his services to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

The office is beautiful and clean. The staff is welcoming & friendly. I had a lot of questions and concerns and the doctor was extremely helpful. Going back for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Nothing to complain about for sure! A good experience from walking in the door to walking back out. Surrounded by friendly, capable, professionals - I never wait a long time and always get friendly reminders. Eat change I ever made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2019

These two brothers are the best dentists-- kind, courteous, gentle, knowledgeable and great communicators with kids and with adults. If you are looking for a fantastic dentist with very kind assistants and front office staff-- this is the place to go!  I would also like to mention that they are very reasonably priced.  Such a blessing to have these dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

Beachwood is everything you'd like in a dentist office. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my hygienist to take me back. I've had three different hygienists who have all been very knowledgeable and also very easy to talk to and friendly. Dr. Brown is kind and thorough. I always feel well taken care of on my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

The Staff is always cheerful, friendly, fast and efficient!! Been going there for years and have always been very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2018

Let me just start by saying I have had nothing but horrible experiences with dentists in the past. I was afraid of going back due to thinking I was going to need a ton of work. I found Beachwood Dental on yelp and decided to give it a shot. I received some xrays and come to find out I just had one small cavity! (Phew) Next Robin cleaned my teeth...I had warned her how sensitive I was and she was extremely gentle and careful. She kept asking if I needed breaks or needed her to reapply the numbing gel. After my cleaning they scheduled an appointment for me to get my cavity filled with Dr. Patrick. They went over the cost of the filling before I left so I wouldn't be hit with any surprise bills. Fast forward to today (my filling) and nothing short of a great experience. My last dentist had to give me several shots to numb me throughout my last filling and they still didn't completely work! Dr. Patrick gave me only one shot (which didn't hurt) and it worked the first time. He explained that theirs contained smaller molecules that better absorb in the bone. I felt NOTHING. His assistant Jessica and him worked fast and efficiently together while constantly checking if I was okay or needed any breaks (I did not). When the filling was done he made sure everything felt normal by having me bite on paper and him polishing the tooth over and over until everything was perfect. If you're like me and scared of the dentist, please see Dr. Patrick. He is so nice, gentle and caring. He did an amazing job and I will refer him to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2018

Thankyou Beachwood for always taking such good care of me! I'm kind of a baby when it comes to anything dental related which is why I stayed away from the dentist for 6 years after a terrible experience elsewhere . I was referred here by a family friend and came with a list of things needing attention . Everyone here from Stacey at the front desk to Dr. Todd and the hygienist I've seen Robin has been so great, they've all done a great job of really setting my mind at ease and Dr. Todd has done a great job getting my teeth healthy again. I can tell that they genuinely care about their patients from the small details like calling to check on me after an extraction, and making sure I'm always comfortable and pain free . I no longer lose sleep over going to the dentist and that is worth everything ! You'll be in great hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2018

Very nice staff, and wonderful dentists.The two dentist brothers (Todd and Pat )are really nice.They answered all my questions, without rushing anything. And I could tell that they really try to get to the root of the Problem.I feel very fortunate to have found this place.Extremely ethical-highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Robin did a great job with my check up and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Always friendly quick and gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2018

The best dental office in the area. Everyone is totally professional and the service is A plus. Highly recommend!! Love going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Mary Ann and the front desk staff are always on time and provide friendly reminders. Been using Dr Brown for over 25 years and very pleased with his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2018

I have been going here since I was a little girl. They are very friendly and helpful! They want everyone to have beautiful healthy smiles. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Great friendly service so far for teeth cleaning, xrays, and checkup.. On time for appts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

Love love BeachWood dental!! I finally have a dental family that I can call home for all mine and my husbands needs. The dentists and staff are so friendly and welcoming. They’re even calming and comforting for people like me who get nervous when I go in. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist!! JullieG~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 18, 2018

The hygienist only uses the "Scraponater" (the ultrasonic tooth cleaner/scraper) on the heavy deposits not for the whole cleaning job. That thing feels like I'm scraping my teeth on a blackboard. The cleaning job is almost always done completely by hand. Then there is the digital X-Ray machine. Precious little radiation compared to the regular kind and the view is almost 3D. Teeth all bright and shiny, quick and painless. What more can you ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

Dr. Brown and his team are kind, professional and treat you like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

Great office staff Great place Dr Todd the very best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great office staff Great place Dr Todd the very best I highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

As always, the best experience you can have at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2018

Very caring and gentle with the people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Everyone here is friendly and they do a remarkable job. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

Great dentist office. In and out. Modern technology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2018

If you are in search of a new dentist look no further. Everyone here is so friendly. Stacy at the front desk is awesome , she's very knowledgeable, sweet and worked really hard to accommodate my schedule . Unfortunately I was in need of a root canal but DR. Brown knocked it out of the park , He did an amazing job to keep me comfortable and is so gentle , I hardly felt a thing , his assistant KIKI is very soothing and totally put me at ease. Soothing and comfortable are not words usually associated with the dentist but they have completely taken my fear away and I will never ever go anywhere else .  Thankyou Beachwood Dental , keep doing what your doing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

By far the best experience in a dental office. The staff are very nice and go out of their way to make me feel confortable. Don't mined the comute from Riverside at all to come to my appointments... Dr. Todd and dr. Brown both have seen me and I have to say they are very honest and profecional. Will recomend to my friends and family... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2018

The office is great! As great as a trip to the dentist can be. Mary Ann, the hygienist is professional and very kind.  The office staff is stellar. We've been going here a long time and are extremely pleased with the service we receive. Dr Emigh is an awesome dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2018

Love this dentist, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable... they are so great, my ten-year old actually likes going to the dentist.We also just started orthodontics through this practice, and i have to say- so far so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2018

Love this dentist, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable... they are so great, my ten-year old actually likes going to the dentist. We also just started orthodontics through this practice, and i have to say- so far so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2018

Naydeen loves Dr. Todd?. She is happy to have her teeth cleaned, no hesitation at all, but encouraged. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and genuinely concerned about my wellbeing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Short wait, thorough exam and cleaning along with pleasant conversation...all smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2018

Best dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Todd does amazing work, cares about his patients, and has a great sense of humor. He did my Invisalign treatment, and I am extremely pleased with the results. I had extensive work done yesterday, and Dr. Todd called me that evening to see how I was doing. No doctor has ever called me on the phone to check up on my progress. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2018

The Drs are great. The ladies up front are always pleasant. Dr Todd has a very kind heart and always has a smile on. Dr Brown has been my dentist since jr high.. his sense of humor is very punny. Anyone and everyone gets great care here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2018

The Dentists and staff are committed to excellence: friendly, attentive, up to date, skilled and efficient. My regular check ups are always a worthwhile experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

They’re honest and dependable! I went one place that told me I was going to need all this work done and when I went back to Beachwood they took care of me without doing all the extra work and for a better price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Brown for several years, and the transition to the new team as Beachwood Dental has maintained the same high-quality care, if not an improvement.  They have kept the same staff and family-friendly atmosphere and have brought on some new technology and record keeping as well.  They have always been able to get me in in an emergency, usually the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2018

On Sunday had a pain in my inner upper cheek and swelled up. Monday morning contacted Beachwood Dental and they got me in to see Dr. Pat and he was able to determine what was going on. Left with a prescription for an infection. They x-rayed the upper right side of my teeth to make sure nothing else was going on. I have been going to this office for years formally Dr. Allen Brown who is still there. What  I can say about the ethics of Dr. Brown is when I first went there it was for a second opinion because I had a dentist trying to sell me on a root canal for 3 teeth at that time. Went to Dr. Brown and he said I didn't need root canals on those teeth. After my visit with Dr. Pat this time, due to Dr. Brown wasn't in , I feel that Dr. Pat has the good care ethics of Dr. Brown based on our discussion and exam. There is more details that are private. However we have recommended Dr. Brown for years and every person who has gone came back nothing short of fantastic testimonials. The key to longevity to a patient or client is being honest and not trying to upsell unnecessary  treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Thank you for the wonderful service. Have a wonder day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2018

With the use of nitrous sedation. Dr. Todd turns what would otherwise be an ordeal into an experience. It's like you're almost glad you have tooth decay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Doctor brown was very nice the establishment was clean and the staff was friendly. I got my teeth cleaned cleaned the hygienist was sweet and she did a great job!  I will definitely go back for my dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

My family and I have be going to Dr Brown's office for years! I have been elsewhere for insurance purposes and nothing compares to Beachwood Dental. I was so excited to go back this past week. However, it was very sad to find I got my first cavity. But, Dr Todd made me feel at ease with getting it filled. I am definately in good hands at Beachwood Dental. The service from the front office staff, assistants, dental hygenist, and the dentists is always wonderful. You are always greeted by your first name and a smile. I love the recent upgrades to the office. The new beachy feel is very inviting. Usually people hate and dread going to the dentist. But I absoluetly love it! You can not go wrong here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

Friendly professional people. I highly recommend this practice and thank them for their care and comfortable atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2018

My wife and I have been going to Beachwood dental for many years. Dr. Brown and his team are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been visiting this office for at least 20 years. They have taken good care of my teeth as well as my children's teeth. They are the reason I don't wear false teeth today because I am always reminded about flossing my teeth if I still want to keep my choppers when I reach my 80's in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2018

I love this dentist office. They were polite, prompt and fair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2017

As much as I hate going to the dentist today was easier than I expected. I had my scheduled cleaning but the night before my crown came off. And even though they were booked solid (right before the Christmas holiday) they were able to not only clean my teeth but the dentist fit me in to fix that crown so I wouldn’t have a funky look for Christmas. Whew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Brown for years, and when he semi-retired and sold his practice to Beachwood Dental, I was leery about how they would be with the new transition.  I have to say I am very pleased with this transition and they are very accommodating.  I have had need for emergency appointments, and they fit me in and took care of my needs promptly.  The staff are cheerful and professional.  I will remain with this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

Great experience! Highly recommend! Great staff. If you need a Dentist, you will not be disappointed. Everyone is friendly and professional. They all made me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

Best dental office! No bogus charges, very fair and knowledgeable!!!! Dr. Brown is awesome! The staff is great, very friendly and helpful! So glad my friend referred me to them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

Couldn’t say enough positive things about this dental office. All of the staff (admin, assistants and dentist) are kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

Couldn’t say enough positive things about this dental office. All of the staff (admin, assistants and dentist) are kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Beachwood Dental is fantastic. All of my experiences with them have been downright pleasant. The front desk was incredibly warm and patient with me in accommodating my schedule, and was just generally very helpful. The hygienist there was a superstar, very knowledgeable and clearly just good at what she does. Probably what impresses me most about Beachwood though is the dentist who's taken care of me each time I've been there-- Dr. Todd. This guy is the man. Every time he's seen me, he's gone above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable. You can tell that patient comfort is just a top priority of his and he works with a surgeon's touch to ensure that. Being worked on by him has been remarkably easy and painless. He's a great dentist and clearly just a great guy.Caliber staff, professional yet warm and friendly atmosphere, excellent dental care. It's rare that one can ascribe words like 'pleasant' and 'warm' and 'painless' to a dentist's office, but Beachwood Dental has totally earned it. I highly recommend this place. I don't have kids myself but I wouldn't hesitate to bring my whole family here. I will probably keep going back to Beachwood even after I move out of the Los Alamitos area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

This is, by far, one of the BEST Dental Offices I have ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

This is, by far, one of the BEST Dental Offices I have ever been to! I live out of state & the front office girl fit me in last minute. The dentist saw me right away. When I arrive bed, I was a total mess ... to say the least. I didn’t know if I had a problem with my tooth, my ear or my head. After taking x-rays, the dentist found out that I had a bad infection under the only crown that I have in my mouth. I am taking antibiotics & anti inflammatories & need a root canal as soon as the infection clears up ... THANKS to them I could fly home & I am continuing to heal so I can get a root canal at a dentist close to my new (out of state) home!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2017

We'd been going to the same dentist for over 30 years, and so it was naturally traumatic to have to find a new dentist after his death during the summer. Our former dental hygienist had gone to work at Beachwood Dental and praised the Drs. Todd and Pat Emigh so highly that I figured that I would give them a try. The staff is friendly and well-trained, and the experience was as pleasant as one can be at the dentist. Beachwood Dental is now our go-to for all Dental needs. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2017

Friendliest and most professional front office staff of any medical practice in the area. Stacy and Almira will make you feel welcome and they can handle everything smoothly and efficiently.  Highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2017

Dr Todd was amazing with my 2 year old for his 1st visit. Amazing staff! I can't say enough good things about this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2017

Had 2 crowns put in today.   So happy with them.  I have a narrow jaw and a small mouth. Several dentists couldn't fit me properly.   Dr. Brown is amazing.  The staff is just as amazing.  Beachwood dental will be my forever dental group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2017

Been coming here since I was 7 or 8 to see Dr. Brown. Dr. Brown has always taken care of my family. I met Dr. Todd last year and I have no doubt that he and his brother will continue to look after us as well! I love the staff. They're like my extended family.  They've seen me grow up and we catch up at least twice a year. It's always a positive sign when you've seen the same staff for years. I moved out of the area but I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2017

Very nice people!  They got me in for an emergency check for a painful tooth right away on a Friday afternoon.  I sure appreciated the excellent service and kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2017

Getting my teeth clean YAY just feeling numb poor me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2017

I am very happy to have found such a great dental team. After several mediocre experiences and huge estimates at other offices, I am excited to discover a place with a kind and honest staff and very affordable care. Everyone that helped me was caring and sincere. I have now gone in for a consult, a cleaning, and an implant. Dr. Todd goes above and beyond. He was also great with my 2 year old when I took him in for his first visit. I cannot say enough good things about my experiences and am relieved that the search for our family dentist is over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2017

Great office! I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, but that is now a thing of the past. They are so kind and gentle here. I am no longer afraid. Everyone who works here is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2017

GREAT EXPERIENCEIf you are looking for a great dental office - this place is highly recommended!!! Very professional and friendly staff, well equipped office, very modern and clean. I fired my old dentist recently and this one has been recommended to me by my friend. I could not be more satisfied and I highly recommend this dental office to anyone in need. Andrea More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2017

I am very happy to have found such a great dental team.  After several mediocre experiences and huge estimates at other offices, I am excited to discover a place with a kind and honest staff and very affordable care.  Everyone that helped me was caring and sincere.  I have now gone in for a consult, a cleaning, and an implant.   Dr. Todd goes above and beyond.  He was also great with my 2 year old when I took him in for his first visit. I cannot say enough good things about my experiences and am relieved that the search for our family dentist is over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The way all dental offices should be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr Pat is the Best!!!!! He has gotten me over the fear of dentists I had all my life. Gentle, kind, and funny. Congratulations on your new offices !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Welcome to Beachwood Dental! My brother, myself, and the rest of our team are dedicated to providing the high quality care and customized service that you deserve. I look forward to meeting you!Sincerely,Dr Todd More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 22, 2016

This is the best dental practice I have ever known. It will.be my privilege to recommend these dentists to my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2016

Dr. Brown is the most amazing Dentist. He is honest and will never trick you into dental work that you don't need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2015

I LOVE this office! Dr. Brown is AWESOME, the staff is great and I've had nothing but excellent service.  I have had dental issues that go beyond cleaning and polishing and they have made me feel so good when I leave their office!  I go every 3 month for the past year and a half and couldn't be happier!  I highly recommend this office for anyone that wants superior service.  They are caring and do everything they can for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2015

Amazing dentists. Awesome staff. Love coming here my fear of going to the dentist when I was younger was completely gone once I was recommended to go see Dr brown. I've been a patient now for almost 10 years. My husband now goes here as well as our 3 year old so.   Dr. Wilson is amazing too! Both dentist are super kind and gentle. The staff, hygienist are all super friendly and  nice. Highly recommend going here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2015

Amazing dentists. Awesome staff. Love coming here my fear of going to the dentist when I was younger was completely gone once I was recommended to go see Dr brown. I've been a patient now for almost 10 years. My husband now goes here as well as our 3 year old so.   Dr. Wilson is amazing too! Both dentist are super kind and gentle. The staff, hygienist are all super friendly and  nice. Highly recommend going here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2013

Very nice dentist & the staff is very friendly, Dr. Brown is also very good with my 2 children. I always look forward to coming to this dentist :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2018

I would give them 5 stars if they wouldn’t charge me!? Just kidding, great group of Dentists and staff, I would highly recommend!!!!! I’ll bump it to 5 stars!!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2014

Dr is very kind and makes patients feel at ease.  I have been coming for many years, as has my daughter & Son. Dental assistants are super friendly and experienced. Sometimes can be difficult to get an appointment if not weeks in advance.  But then, that just states he has lots of clients. They are PROMPT, wait time is less than 10 minutes. They are organized and the office is a clean environment with magazines and puzzles for kids and adults alike. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.