562-280-2900 Schedule Now
10952 Reagan Street, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Reviews for Beachwood Dental

At Beachwood Dental, our team of skilled dentists want all of their patients to feel well-informed and confident about their procedures and potential results. We offer real patient experiences combined into a single page so that clients can have access to all of our past patient's testimonials. We invite you to read through their reviews, view our gallery of stunning results, and contact our office should you have any questions or concerns at all. Your safety and results are our top priority. 

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2017

Very nice people!  They got me in for an emergency check for a painful tooth right away on a Friday afternoon.  I sure appreciated the excellent service and kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2017

I am very happy to have found such a great dental team. After several mediocre experiences and huge estimates at other offices, I am excited to discover a place with a kind and honest staff and very affordable care. Everyone that helped me was caring and sincere. I have now gone in for a consult, a cleaning, and an implant. Dr. Todd goes above and beyond. He was also great with my 2 year old when I took him in for his first visit. I cannot say enough good things about my experiences and am relieved that the search for our family dentist is over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2017

GREAT EXPERIENCEIf you are looking for a great dental office - this place is highly recommended!!! Very professional and friendly staff, well equipped office, very modern and clean. I fired my old dentist recently and this one has been recommended to me by my friend. I could not be more satisfied and I highly recommend this dental office to anyone in need. Andrea More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2017

I am very happy to have found such a great dental team.  After several mediocre experiences and huge estimates at other offices, I am excited to discover a place with a kind and honest staff and very affordable care.  Everyone that helped me was caring and sincere.  I have now gone in for a consult, a cleaning, and an implant.   Dr. Todd goes above and beyond.  He was also great with my 2 year old when I took him in for his first visit. I cannot say enough good things about my experiences and am relieved that the search for our family dentist is over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The way all dental offices should be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Welcome to Beachwood Dental! My brother, myself, and the rest of our team are dedicated to providing the high quality care and customized service that you deserve. I look forward to meeting you!Sincerely,Dr Todd More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 22, 2016

This is the best dental practice I have ever known. It will.be my privilege to recommend these dentists to my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2016

Dr. Brown is the most amazing Dentist. He is honest and will never trick you into dental work that you don't need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2015

I LOVE this office! Dr. Brown is AWESOME, the staff is great and I've had nothing but excellent service.  I have had dental issues that go beyond cleaning and polishing and they have made me feel so good when I leave their office!  I go every 3 month for the past year and a half and couldn't be happier!  I highly recommend this office for anyone that wants superior service.  They are caring and do everything they can for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2015

Amazing dentists. Awesome staff. Love coming here my fear of going to the dentist when I was younger was completely gone once I was recommended to go see Dr brown. I've been a patient now for almost 10 years. My husband now goes here as well as our 3 year old so.   Dr. Wilson is amazing too! Both dentist are super kind and gentle. The staff, hygienist are all super friendly and  nice. Highly recommend going here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2013

Very nice dentist & the staff is very friendly, Dr. Brown is also very good with my 2 children. I always look forward to coming to this dentist :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2014

Dr is very kind and makes patients feel at ease.  I have been coming for many years, as has my daughter & Son. Dental assistants are super friendly and experienced. Sometimes can be difficult to get an appointment if not weeks in advance.  But then, that just states he has lots of clients. They are PROMPT, wait time is less than 10 minutes. They are organized and the office is a clean environment with magazines and puzzles for kids and adults alike. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.